WSRC 2022 Committee Contacts

Please reach out to the following WSRC committee members for information and action:

Role Regional Location  Person (click to email)
 Conference Chair  Colorado Springs, CO  Renee Steinwand
 Conference Co-Chair  Cascade, OR  Susan Ronning
 Technical Program Chair  Colorado Springs, CO  Angie Rush
 Technical Program Deputy  Los Angeles, CA  Dorothy Benveniste
 Integrated Operations Chair  Colorado Springs, CO  Laura Ebat
 Sponsorship & Exhibits Chair  Longmont, CO  Jim Adams


For more information about INCOSE, visit