Search
Full Menu and site Navigation
Chesapeake

Systems Exchange Café: Fir Café

  • Date:
    Jul 29, 2020 - 08:00 AM - 9:30 AM
    UTC
  • Location: register online,
  • Venue:
    Online

The next Fir Tree Café is on Wednesday July 29th 8am Japan, 9am Australia,
which is Tuesday July 28th 4pm US Pacific , 7pm US East) click here to register
INCOSE Fir SE Cafe
At the previous meeting the participants talked more about the soft skills of systems engineering, asked about tools for systems engineering, and returned to the initial topic of the Systems Engineering definitions as well!.
So the topic for this next session of the Fir Café will likely be the continuation of those themes, when the participants are invited to share their experiences.

It is hoped this will be a useful discussion, and hopefully also relevant to those not members of INCOSE but curious about Systems and Engineering. 

The topics for future meetings will be defined by the attendees at the café, so please bring your suggestions and requests. 

click here to register