Full Menu and site Navigation
Los Angeles

The 2008 Board is proud to present to the membership the following awards issued to members of the INCOSE-LA chapter:

Marsha Weiskopf - Susan C. Ruth Award

The Susan C. Ruth award is named for the service Susan provided during the first ten years of the Chapter's existence service in every way possible while never seeking anything other than the betterment of the Chapter. The award was started in 2001. It is meant to recognize LA Chapter volunteers who have given a significant amount of volunteer service to the chapter for at least 5 years.

Ben Luong - President’s Award

The President’s Award was started in 2003 as away to distinguish a member that provided service to the chapter while the immediate past president was in office. This award is to honor those who step up and do outstanding work even when they are not elected or appointed to the task.