Search
Full Menu and site Navigation
Swedish

Systems Exchange Café: Fir Café

  • Date:
    July 28, 2021 - 12:00 AM - 01:30 AM
    UTC
  • Venue:
    Register Online

The next Fir Tree Café is on Wednesday, 28 July  9am Japan, 11am Australia,
(which is Tuesday, 27 July 4pm US Pacific, 7pm US East) click here to register
INCOSE Fir SE Cafe
Please visit https://www.incose.org/about-incose/community/virtual-cafe/fir for more information on the current topics. 

Click here to register