Search
Full Menu and site Navigation
Wright Brothers

Events

Systems Exchange Café: Fir Café

  • Date:
    Nov 04, 2020 - 11:30 PM - 1:00 AM
    UTC
  • Venue:
    Register Online

The next Fir Tree Café is on Wednesday November 4th 8am Japan, 9am Australia,
which is Tuesday November 3rd 4pm US Pacific, 7pm US East) click here to register
INCOSE Fir SE Cafe
Please visit https://www.incose.org/about-incose/community/virtual-cafe/fir for more information on the current topics. 

click here to register